jaesac.blogg.se

Download Mario Sprites Game Maker 8
Download Mario Sprites Game Maker 8











Horizontally oriented vesions have sides. Because tree stems as décor have a bored hole and appendages on it while interactable wooden stems have an actual top and bottom to it. Otherwise, graphical inconsistency does show, the hills in Screenshot_11 look infinitely better than Screenshot_9 but you did say you plan to update said graphics, so that one can be passed by.Īs said on IRC, it might be in your best interest for future reference to take screenshots of the the more interesting areas, like sloped places and highly decorated parts of the level(s)ġ. You need to make decor objects distinguish-ably different from objects you interact with.Īlso, it's never a good idea to release a poor version of graphics, then go around and make a better version of said graphics, that's equal to having a little squat and shitting on people if you plan to release then update, best update, then release. Like in Screenshot_9, you have a tree-stem tile that's clearly decor, but the same texture is used for a solid object in another level. Other times I'm availible for your project is C3 request threads I may run.įor the most part, it's looking okay though there are little varying bits of inconsistencies. I am more receptive to equivalent exchange of resources in which case, you can DM me wherever I have an active presence on for the details.

Download Mario Sprites Game Maker 8

I also do not accept speculative work as I do have various art I made on-hand with me. On Pixel Art Requests: I generally do not accept work unless I either have the time, if I see your project worth my time to contribute towards, and that is usually me doing the approaching to you on that. forms I can't fully remember off the top of my head) 1.4 (last update - October 2nd-22nd, 2022, was making more refinements to Small Mario Bros. Largest Historical Archive Availible of this game: Rebalance certain stages that I find to be rather unfairly difficult. Replace some of the more poorly-done graphics I have made.

Download Mario Sprites Game Maker 8

I have made many alterations since I last released a demo. Go on the Nintendo Community Fangame Convention website to download the 2015 October demo. Also SPCs found elsewhere.Ĭurrently they are rather outdated so I rather not show. Uses SPCs from the music section of past and present. Was rebooted last year because certain decisions were not up to par and I wanted to give this game more of an identity by also having graphics unique to this game I made and a few close friends that I have asked of their services.Įngine Used: Gatete Mario Engine 8 (older version), for Game Maker 8.0 and 8.1 Mysterious Islandz in a nutshell - Hard 9 World fangame in development started by me in 2012.













Download Mario Sprites Game Maker 8